Incorporated Management Committee

Our school has been led by a team of experienced professionals and academics with enthusiasm in education development since 1994.

Chairman & Supervisor: Mr Tin Wing-sin
Members: Professor Cheung Chi Keung
Miss Cheung Peggy Po Yee
Mr Lau Hak Heung
Miss Shek Yuk Yu
Professor Leung Koon Shing
Professor Ng Fei Yin
Mr Chan Yee Hon (Principal)
Mr Wong Shing Fai (PTA Rep)
Mr Chung Wai Tak (Teacher Rep)
Dr Law Ka Lun (Alternate Teacher Rep)
Ms Wong Sau Chu (Alumni Rep)