Incorporated Management Committee

Our school has been led by a team of experienced professionals and academics with enthusiasm in education development since 1994.

Chairman & Supervisor: Mr Tin Wing-sin

Professor Cheng Yin-cheong
Professor Lee Chi-kin, John
Professor Leung Seung-ming
Professor Wong Heung Sang Stephen
Professor Man Yee Fun Evelyn
Mr Tai Hay-lap, BBS, JP
Mr Tin Hing-sin
Dr Yuen Pong-yiu (Principal)
Ms Ng Wai Shan (PTA Rep)
Mr Wong Chu Leung (Alternate PTA Rep)
Mr Wong Hau Wo (Teacher Rep)
Mr Chan Yee Hon (Alternate Teacher Rep)
Mr Lee Ka Ho (Alumni Rep)